Early Learning Colalition of Florida's Gateway

Rilya Wilson Reporting - Devereux, CHS & PFSF Telephone Listing

Name: Jason Katz

Position: FCC Supervisor

Cell Phone: 352-284-9946

Email: jason.katz@pfsf.org

Name: Janie Davis

Position: Administrative Assistant

Cell Phone: N/A

Email: janie.davis@pfsf.org

Name: Amanda Walker “Mandi”

Position: Family Care Counselor

Cell Phone: 352-316-8430

Email: amanda.walker@pfsf.org

Name: Kathy Hauser

Position: Family Care Counselor

Cell Phone: 352-316-4603

Email: kathy.houser@pfsf.org

Name: Derek McCan

Position: Family Care Counselor

Cell Phone: 352-262-8866

Email: derek.mccann@pfsf.org

Name: Trisha Anderson 

Position: Family Care Counselor

Cell Phone:  386-466-8192

Email: trisha.anderson@pfsf.org

Name: Marilyn Tillis

Position: Lead Family Care Counselor

Cell Phone: 352-356-7098

Email: marilyn.tillis@pfsf.org

Name: Amanda Ratliff

Position: Family Support Worker

Cell Phone: 386-288-1913 (Work #) 352-210-1349 (Personal #)

Email: amanda.ratliff@pfsf.org

Name: Devon Studstill

Position: FCC Supervisor

Cell Phone: 352-949-7053

Email: devon.studstill@pfsf.org

Name: Pat Brown-Scott

Position: Senior Family Care Counselor

Cell Phone: 352-316-6996

Email: pat.brown.scott@pfsf.org

Name: Tina Forrest

Position: Family Care Counselor

Cell Phone: 352-240-4965

Email: tina.forrest@pfsf.org

Name: Tammy Stapleton

Position: Family Care Counselor

Cell Phone: 352-316-0008

Email: tammy.stapleton@pfsf.org

Name: Briana Fernandez

Position: Family Care Counselor

Cell Phone: 352-681-1681

Email: briana.fernandez@pfsf.org

Name: Shawnta Walker

Position: Family Care Counselor

Cell Phone: 386-365-0738

Email: shawnta.walker@pfsf.org

Name: Ken’Drielle “Kayla” Gent

Position: Family Support Worker

Cell Phone: 352-213-1008 (Work #) 352-535-4860 (Personal #)

Email: kendrielle.gent@pfsf.org

Name: Dory Rarey

Position: Devereux Program Director

Cell Phone: 352-213-4682

Email: dory.rarey@pfsf.org

Name: Ashley Brown

Position: Quality Assurance Specialist

Cell Phone: 352-316-3428

Email: ashley.brown@pfsf.org

Name: Marcia Tilson

Position: Family Support Wroker

Cell Phone: 386-288-8128

Email: marcia.tilson@pfsf.org