Early Learning Colalition of Florida's Gateway

Board of Directors

To view our PDF documents you will need Adobe Reader

Representation: DCF

Name: Nicole Ferantti

Email: Nicole.Ferranti@myflfamilies.com

Business: DCF

Work: 386-792-2889

Status: Active Voting Member

Representation: Faith Based Provider

Name: Shelby Waldron

Email: shelby@christcentral.org

Business: Christ Central Preschool

Work: 386-755-5795

Status:

Representation: FDLRS

Name: Carol Milton

Email: carol.milton@fdlrgatesway.com

Business: FDLRS/Gateway

Work: 386-792-2877

Status: Active Voting Member

Representation: Florida Gateway College

Name: Dr. Pamela Carswell

Email: Pamela.Carswell@fgc.edu

Business: Florida Gateway College

Work: 386-754-4266

Status: Officer- Vice-Chair

Representation: For- Profit Provier

Name: Terri Boyette

Email: castlehillacademy@att.net

Business: Castle Hill Academy

Work: 386-754-6565

Status: Active Voting Member

Representation: Health Dept. -Columbia & Hamilton County

Name: DOH (Columbia/Hamilton) Tom Moffses

Business: Columbia/ Hamilton Health Department

Work: 386-362-2708

Status: Active Voting DOH Member 2016-2017

Representation: Health Dept. -Lafayette & Suwannee County

Name: Kerry Waldron

Email: Kerry.Waldron@flhealth.gov

Business: Lafayette / Suwannee County Health Dept. 

Work: 386-362-2708

Status: Ex-officio, non-voting

Representation: IDEA Representative

Name: Patricia Brantley

Email: Patricia.brantley@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Business: Suwannee County School Board

Work: N/A

Status: Active Voting Member

Representation: N. Fl. Workforce

Name: Diane Head

Email: Diane.Head@CareerSourceNorthFlorida.com

Business: N. FL Workforce Dev. Board, Inc.

Work: 850-973-1802

Status: Active Voting Member

Representation: Private Sector 

Name: Brandon Fernald

Email: fernaldb@ffbf.com

Business: First Federal Bank of Florida

Work: 386-362-3433

Status: Active Voting Member

Representation: Private Sector

Name: Connie Anderson

Email: latressata@gmail.com

Business: Columbia Bank

Work: 386-487-3145

Status: Officer – Chair

Representation: Private Sector

Name: John Burns

Email: john.burns.cnj5@statefarm.com

Business: State Farm Insurance

Work: 386-752-5866

Status: Officer – Secretary

Representation: Private Sector 

Name: Mantha Young

Email: manthayoung@gmail.com

Business: Lake City Advertiser

Work: 386-752-8280

Status: Officer – Treasurer

Representation: Private Sector 

Name: Melanie Howard

Email: MHOWARD@HOBOTRACTOR.COM

Business: Ho-Bo Tractor Company, Inc. 

Work: 386-755-2450

Status: Active Voting Member

Representation: Private Sector

Name: Dr. Jimbo Haley

Email: drjhaley@gmail.com

Business: Olympic Health Chiropractic

Work: 386-752-3125

Status: Active Voting Member

Representation: Private Sector

Name: Trevor Hickmann

Email: trevor@thinsagency.com

Business: Trevor Hickamnn Insurance

Work: 386-755-9990

Status: Active Voting Member

Representation: Private Sector

Name: Esther Bass

Email: esther.bass@windstream.com

Business: Windstream Communications

Work: 386-364-5935

Status: Active Voting Member

Representation: School Board – Hamilton County

Name: Betty Linton

Email: betty.linton@hamiltonfl.org

Business: Hamilton County School Board

Work: 386-792-6600

Status: Ex-officio, non-voting

Representation: School Board – Lafayette County

Name: Stephen Clark

Email: sclark@lcsbmail.net

Business: Lafayette County School Board

Work: 386-294-2882

Status: Ex-officio, non-voting

Representation: School Board – Suwannee County

Name: Janene Fitzpatrick

Email: janene.fitzpatrick@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Business: Suwannee County School Board

Work: 386-647-4600

Status: Active Voting School Board Member 2016-2017

Representation: School Board – Union County

Name: Stacey Rimes

Email: rimes@union.k12.fl.us

Business: Union County School Board

Work: 386-496-4884

Status: Ex-officio, voting member

Representation: School Board – Columbia County 

Name: Dawn Odum

Email:

Business: Columbia County School Board

Work: 386-755-8015

Status: Ex-officio, non-voting

Representation: Suwannee Valley 4 Cs

Name: Michele Ward

Email: mward@sv4cs.org

Business: SV4C’s

Work: 386-754-2222

Status: Active Voting Member