Early Learning Coalition of Florida's Gateway

Board of Directors

To view our PDF documents you will need Adobe Reader

ELCFG Board of Directors
1104 SW Main Blvd
Lake City, FL  32025

Representation: DCF

Name: Eva Jallah

Business: Department of Children & Families


Representation: Faith Based Provider


Representation: Hamilton County Chamber of Commerce

Name: Carol Milton

Business: Hamilton County Public Schools

Status: Member At Large / Officer

Representation: Florida Gateway College

Name: Dr. Pamela Carswell

Email: Pamela.Carswell@fgc.edu

Representation: For- Profit Provider

Name: Terri Boyette

Email: castlehillacademy@att.net

Business: Castle Hill Academy

Representation: Department of Health -Columbia & Hamilton County

Name: DOH (Columbia/Hamilton) Tom Moffses

Business: Columbia/ Hamilton Health Department

Representation: Department of Health -Lafayette & Suwannee County

Name: Kerry Waldron

Business: Lafayette / Suwannee County Health Dept. 


Representation: IDEA Representative

Name: Patricia Brantley

Business: Suwannee County School Board

Representation: North Florida Workforce

Name: Diane Head

Business: N. FL Workforce Dev. Board, Inc.

Representation: Private Sector 

Name: Brandon Fernald

Business: First Federal Bank of Florida

Representation: Private Sector

Name: Connie Anderson

Email: latressata@gmail.com

Business: Columbia Bank

Work: 386-487-3145

Status: Board Chair

Representation: Private Sector

Name: John Burns III

Business: State Farm Insurance

Status: Officer – Secretary

Representation: Private Sector 

Name: Myron McClendon

Business: Columbia Bank

Representation: Private Sector 

Name: Mantha Young

Business: (Retired)

Status: Officer – Treasurer

Representation: Private Sector 

Name: Melanie Howard

Business: Ho-Bo Tractor Company, Inc. 


Representation: Private Sector

Name: Dr. Jimbo Haley

Business: Olympic Health Chiropractic

Representation: Private Sector

Name:  Jennifer Barrs – Suwannee County


Representation: School Board – Hamilton County

Name: Annie Pinello

Email: annie.pinello@hamiltonfl.org

Business: Hamilton County School Board


Representation: School Board – Lafayette County

Name: Lisa Newman

Business: Lafayette County School Board

Representation: School Board – Suwannee County

Name: Janene Fitzpatrick

Business: Suwannee County School Board


Representation: School Board – Union County

Name: Stacey Rimes


Representation: School Board – Columbia County 

Name: Dawn Odum

Representation: Suwannee Valley 4 Cs – HEADSTART

Name: Michele Ward